Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047972927 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 49 / My Location is Now Omaha, NE where I am in IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My location is now OMAHA NE, Family, Friends, BMW Motorcycling, Music, Art, Horseback riding

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining Out, Music, Art, Outdoor Activities, Motorbiking, Horseback Riding, Going to the cabin

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, intellegence and a positive outlook... and must ride motorcycle... I ride dual sport and it is my passion. I am working toward a lifestyle that would allow me to be in the north in the summer and in a warm climate in the winter. I would like to find someone that also has that flexability.

The first thing people notice about me

Voice... it is kinda a tiny, little girl voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Rider - Neal Pert... grieving the loss of his wife and daughter and the trip he takes involving his working through his grief, motorcycling, music, food, travel...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything that I wish people would notice that they do not... I wish folks in general would look more into each person... what makes them up vs. 'first impressions'...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a heart the size of Alaska, deeply caring individual. I just relocated to Omaha. I lived here years ago, but looking for some folks to see the town with.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing