Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047964617 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 27 / Master's of Social Work student at Ohio State University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people make small changes in their live that create a larger impact on their world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner. Someone who I can trust completely, but also someone who is human, and flawed just like me. I am not looking for someone to complete me, because I am already a whole person. I am looking for someone to team up with- someone to serve and someone to live life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that they notice my genuine interest in learning more about them. People's stories and where they've come from fascinate me and I like to think that it makes them feel a little more comfortable in a new situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love I know that I have in Jesus- even when I turn away from him, he comes running after me. That is something I'm thankful for everyday.
  2. My supportive parents who assure me that- yes, graduate school will be worth it...eventually. ;)
  3. My relationships with so many inspiring people I am lucky to call friends.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the great gatsby, irresistible revolution, house rules

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

young victoria, batman: the dark knight, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order: svu, bones, private practice