Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047869017 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 53 / Real Estate Development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pro football and baseball, anything to do with water, the beach, anything, any place, or activity overlooking water, family entertaining and activities, volunteerism at school, helping others grow and succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Domestic travel, time in the pool with children, day trips to see and learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't narrow it down to one. Honesty ties with sexy and romantic!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a full time worker and parent. I get the daily paper and am lucky if I get to a few pages a day. I have a great love for reading, even visits to the library, but figure I will have time once the kids are older.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have wonderful memories of my childhood, with friends and family members alike. That I had a very loving and patient mother and a father who stressed independence daily.
  2. That I have two healthy children, who are developing into great people.
  3. That I left a 20 year marriage and started over again, for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a true lady looking for respect and honesty. Give even more back to the one I care about. I've a very rare perspective about dating and am not looking for someone to step into my life and support and help me raise my children. I am terribly independent, but want to lower that bar and find a strong man to have a unique and romantic retlationship with. I'm pretty close to perfect, from a personality stand point. Laughing, but it's true! I very much enjoy being taken to business dinners, events, friend's home, sporting events, very comfortable in my own skin and the furthest thing from clingy that you've known.