Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047868517 A Single Woman in Hoover, AL 65 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hoover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoover, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses. I have five and still compete my event horse when time and finances allow. I am building out the interior of my barn, clearing 13 acres, and I am very proud of the work I have done for and with them. I also teach some riding lessons to youngsters and consider myself an ambassador for my sport - eventing. I have plans to build a cross country jumping course on the property where I keep the horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride. That is my leisure! I love working on my barn and building things! I love teaching riding lessons. The things having to do with my horses make my heart happy and give me peace.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Pillars of the Earth" and " World Without End." These books were written by Ken Follett. I became familiar with his Cold War era spy novels and this deviation into stories centered around medieval cathedral building was such a delightful surprise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have three well adjusted, self supporting, healthy, independent children
  2. I have wonderful friends.
  3. I'm healthy and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes my feelings get hurt when teasing goes too far.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

Not yet.