Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047858519 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, MA 37 / I manage an upscale casual dining restaurant..

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bridgewater, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My new niece and nephew are probably the most important part of my life right now! Beyond that I enjoy excersizing daily and having drinks with friends! I love vacations but don't go on them as often as I'd like!

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy doing most in spare time is just being with people who make me happy! We can be hanging out at home or at a bar dancing. Either way I just like being with the people that are important to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably just someone who is able to hang out and enjoy his time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually in a good mood and i think that shows!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called "Three Words". It was about a women who grew up in foster care. My best friend is a social worker and I always end up borrowing books from her!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and there health.
  2. My appreciation for my health and my life.
  3. Lastly I'm thankful for having such a closeknit group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honestly not sure.....I think I'm kind of an open book!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing