Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047850511 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 44 / Software Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southampton in england

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southampton in england. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is horses. When I am with them I can forget everything else, it is a fabulous escape. I'm always trying to ride the perfect course which I understand is a bit like trying to play the perfect round of golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I horse ride, recently taken up running, go out dancing sometimes and if that is not enough I enjoy catching up with friends and watching 'terrible tv'... You'll have to ask what terrible tv is

The most influential person in my life has been

There are lots of qualities however one of the most important ones to me would be someone who can make me laugh. Fun is an important part of a relationship, what is the point if it isn't and if you can make each other laugh it can make tough conversations not so awkward.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my English accent, especially when I ask for 'water'. A curious look comes across most strangers faces which generally leads to some sort of conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader of fiction, I prefer to read for information and as such the last book I read was the absolutely sintilating 'Trading Options for Dummies'... What I liked the most about it was trying a very conservative trade and actually making a tiny profit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family both near and far
  2. Being able to move to America from England
  3. I have a very eclectic group of friends that I wouldn't be without

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure, maybe someone can let me know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can be very sarcastic, part of the English charm you know. Other than that if you want to know something just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, twilight, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, private practice, real housewives of xxx