Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047849611 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 29 / ABA Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the best life I can and cherishing every moment. :o)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just relax & enjoy the time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is that they are easy-going and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

why don't you tell me....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & friends that support me in whatever it is I do
  2. my health&happiness
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor, it only tends to show around the people i am most comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just Ask ;)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show