Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047849516 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 30 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving my goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm looking for a genuinely good person with a big heart. Someone who treats others, like they want to be treated.A tag team partner, I can have adventures with and loads of fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm glued to my textbooks these days unfortunately. :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

A good woman who wants a good man by my side...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational