Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047845514 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 37 / Ophthalmic technician

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Passion is mostly the beauty of nature and life. Every day I admire the scent of the air, the colors that paint our world. The chemistry between a couple in love. My passion is to find love and contentment. I wake every day wondering what that day has in store for me and the lesson I will learn that day.

I typically spend my leisure time

You will almost always find me with a book, a pen and paper writing down my thoughts, dancing or with family on my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with a beautiful son. He feels my heart with joy and laughter.
  2. I consider myself very lucky for my loving and supportive family. They have been some of my greatest teachers.
  3. I am thankful for the life lessons that have tought me to give and recieve love unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Sweet, Warm