Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047843521 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 35 / Investment professional at a NYC fund

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: berkeley
  • Religion: Hindu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from berkeley. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing is hard to pick -- spending time with my wonderful friends & family, my spirituality, great conversation over a great meal, traveling, a night out, Hindi & English movies, making others laugh, staying active via my gym time with my trusty iPod, bhangra, baseball/football/tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy most is great company with great conversation - so quality time with friends and family tops my list. I love to stay active, whether it be gym time or playing sports 4-5 times a week. And I love to travel, eat out, and listen to music (and attempt to sing, but I'm not very good =))

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet someone down-to-earth, intelligent, sweet, caring, family-oriented, spiritual -- a good person with a good heart who is happy and makes others happy. I go out of my way to help others, so someone with this mindset would be great, too.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive demeanor - I am smile often and have a lot of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Luckiest Man by Eig. Fantastic story about courage, resilience, humility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and caring friends and family
  2. My good health
  3. Being at a job which I love where I work with high-integrity, passionate, inspiring people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I consider myself loyal, ambitious, respectful, and loving/sweet (chivalry is not dead). I am a Harvard and Oxford alum, but what defines me is my character and values, and what brings me the most pride is my close personal relationships with friends and family. My friends would say I am humble (although writing about yourself makes this very hard to show =)), am always up for a good time, always look to help others, and smile often. I am family oriented; family and friends are always my first priority.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football