Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047842519 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 49 / Lab Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: undeuniversity of wi - eau claire

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from undeuniversity of wi - eau claire. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and their happiness. That said I have many things I feel passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music, reading (learning), spending time with my teenagers and the dogs and parrots that live with me. :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, both with themselves and the people in their life. If you aren't true to yourself, then how can you ever be true to someone else?

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everything... The last book I read was "A Stranger In A Strange Land". Actually I was re-reading it as I read the edited version first and wanted to read the uncut version. I like the ideas that the protagonist projected. If you read the book, then you know what I mean.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. The animals that share their lives with me.
  3. My best friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm open and honest, brutally so and greatly appreciate that from others. i don't play games, I'm not shallow nor superficial. I'm independent and I know who I am. I'm deep and introspective but also snarky, quirky and funny. There's a lot of layers if someone would want to take the time to peel.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, super bad, super troopers, the godfather (first one!), when harry met sally