Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047842112 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 36 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st johns university
  • Religion: Other

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st johns university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, wild life.I love traveling a lot...I love adventure, dancing, music,theatre,cooking,snowboarding,ski,water sports, eating ,watching soccer,laugther,being around positive people...shooping,good conversation...The ocean is my passion and so is music...I love reading books,watching television....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out,roller blade, run in the park on my leisure time..I ballroon dancing, reading books, listening to music...kayaking,hiking,dancing,water wrafting,cooking,cleaning..

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding..Someone who can understand and empathize with you....

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am humble and assume I am quiet but then when they really get to know me they see another fun side of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight!!I am definitely into vampires and monsters and all things scary but when it comes to watching a movie I can't handle it...I think because Im reading books I am able to create the scenario in my head..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, is above all important...I put this bove all..eating healthy and exercising is an essential part and has shpaed who I am..
  2. My friendships and family have offered me and taught me many valuable things in my life..From them I was am able to thrive....
  3. I am goal oriented and motivated..I overcome any hurdles that come my way...Determination and strive for excellence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing they do not notice about me is my physical strength..they tend to assume because Im petite that I am not strong.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am half Greek half Mexican..lived in Greece 10 years..grew up there..love to travel,I love adventure...I love to watch soccer for hours...Im very spontaneous, very energetic..I am very easy-going. I forgive easily...Have lots of people in my life..I am blessed...

What I like to read

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy