Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047837416 A Single Woman in Charlestown, IN 30 / Intensive Care Unit Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, going to the lake. Taking vacations and going to the beach. I love to watch/play sports; football softball, NASCAR. I enjoy going to the park and hiking. I enjoy family events and ossasions. I enjoy just being able to cuddle and have movie night.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends catching up on whats been going on. I also like to do pretty much anything outside if its nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was blessed with the family and friends that i was given who raised me to be the best person I can be.
  2. Knowing that I am able to fully able to take care of myself and be independent at the age that i am.
  3. I am thankful everyday that I am still here and still have my parents.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate