Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047836413 A Single Woman in Jamestown, NY 46 / retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jamestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fredonia state
  • Religion: Christian

Jamestown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jamestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fredonia state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature and being outdoors- so I'm interested in the environment. I enjoy planning activities for kids. And, since purchasing a home, I am very interested in home improvement projects and have tackled many projects on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike my dogs. I love to spend time with my godkids. And I love to work on my house

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistancy, I guess. I like to know how I'll be treated most of the time and be able to count on that. I try to do the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sydney Sheldon is my favorite author. I love his strong female characters. I also love to read instructional books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and dogs!
  2. The knowledge that although hard times will come my way, I have the ability to make it through anything if I think positive. It makes me nearly fearless.
  3. every chance to experience or learn something new

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey