Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047830615 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 27 / Loan Control Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passioante about music and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty simple as that.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Twilight series even though it is geared more toward the teenage coward I must admitit was a fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm an easy going kind of girl. I like going out and having fun but I alos like staying in and having you all to myself. I love to laugh so you have to be kind of funny. I just want someone who is honest and genuine.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, superbad, hitman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, family guy