Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047827914 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 30 / Banquets Sous Chef

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love food and Wine. Trying new things when it comes to both is very important to me. I like modern art, also I like to get art tattood on myself. Music is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out with my select group of friends and haveing a few drink. I like being out whether at a dive bar or a nice restaurant. I really Enjoy cooking for people. Cooking for someone, at least for me, is a very personal experiance. It takes a lot of time planning and effort to do so. I really enjoy going to see live bands play. Mostly indie, punk,ska and rock.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a bit outspoken, and sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Band of Brothers. Its a documentary of the 101st Airborne's actions during world war II. Its informative, I really like world war II history. Very well written book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am in the career I have always wanted and love what I do.
  2. That I am fortunate enough to be able to travel to new places a couple of times a year.
  3. I have a couple of really good friends ancd close to my family, not many people can say that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to be as happy as possible as often as possible. When I find something that makes me happy I keep doing it until it doesnt anymore. I love music. Going to shows is one of my favorite things to do. Eating out and drinking is what I tend to do on my day off. I like going out to the beach with my brothers and drinking at dive bars in the sand.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational