Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047821423 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To get right to the point...Art. I've been trying to come up with a way to say that which sounds a little more interesting, but I love art; creating it and looking at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to museums, seeing friends, making art, traveling, trying new restaurants, and a lot of other generic sounding things. I also rather enjoy reading some dorky non fiction, and admittedly have a weakness for some really bad television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who will sit on a bench with me for hours making hilarious commentary about people walking by.

The first thing people notice about me

If I were a mind reader, I might be able to answer this question. I would like to think it is my sharp wit and sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was the Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, which I really enjoyed. Currently I am making my way through a book of Neil Gaiman short stories, which is also really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the fact that I was able to find a fantastic apartment in a great neighborhood
  2. my awesome job
  3. the rare occasion my train gets me to where I am going on time. It's few and far between, but when it happens, I am thankful.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent