Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047802220 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 50 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about time spent with my 6 year old nephew and the path he chooses to follow in life. I strive to be a good role model for him. Spending time with him & watching him learn about the world around him is my greatest passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road Biking, Yoga, Trail Running. I also enjoy reading and quality time with family & friends. I am always open to new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh. A person who is honest in every aspect of his being. A gentleman who knows how to respect and treat a lady. A man who is accepting, dependable, fun and true to who he really is.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to conversate with anyone in a crowded room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clapton: Wonderful Tonight The life story of this phenomenal musician is incredible. After learning more about Clapton and his life as a young boy maturing into his own as an incredible artist, I am an even bigger fan. A must read for all fans of Classic Rock.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Freedom of choice
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving spirit and willingness to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I DO NOT cook...