Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047792528 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 38 / Fitness Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I'm most passionate about health and fitness... not just for myself. It gives me joy to know that I have influenced someone's life my sharing my knowledge, experience and living my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, eating out, watching football, out door events and laughing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey's book " Act Like a Lady, Think like a Man". It a great book for men and women to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family and close friends = relationships
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Must people notice that I'm in good shape first and get caught up in asking me workout questions instead of noticing that I have a great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have no time for insincerity