Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047791715 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 47 / Sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love trying new things. Travel, new places and new ideas. Anything near the water is perfect, especially the beach! I have been a little busy raising kids the last few years and my new goal is to make up for lost time. I'll try anything once and am always looking for a chance to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sporting events and movies. I really enjoy just spending time with friends at home or going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want out of life and is not afraid to go get it. Someone who is honest and forthcoming and can communicate effectively. Someone dependable who can find the good in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quiet at first but that is usually very short lived. That being said I'm not sure what people first notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunatly I stay pretty busy between kids, work and friends. Not much time to read lately. I have recently listened to some classics via books on tape if that counts, Oliver Twist and a Tail of Two Cities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health and the health of my kids
  3. being able to provide a good home for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very open and honest person. Sometimes too much. When meeting someone new I tend to listen more than talk so I can come across as shy but as my friends know that is not the case!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a busy and full life but am looking for someone to share that with. In what capacity I'm not quite sure yet but am approaching this with an optimistic attitude.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, jimmy buffett, zac brown band, george strait, eagles

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

brother where art thou, out of africa, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, big bang theory, the history channel