Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047781211 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 35 / Copywriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, yoga, going to school, attending theatre, and trying new things. I like to keep busy ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to be around and likes trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Snow Flower and the Secret Fan" -- interesting to learn more about Chinese culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, supportive family
  2. The opportunity to study and learn
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm ...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a Mid-Westerner. :)