Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047772319 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 33 / Freelance Photographer, Fine Art, Shows, Galleries, Portraits

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Pagan

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an artist, but music is what inspires me most. I love the outdoors and cool pets. Searching for what is true and what works in the universe is a very strong passion of mine -- be it science, art, philosophy, music or anything else that leads to good feelings and understanding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music! Reading is also something I really enjoy, and of course a good movie is always fun :) I love being outside, weather it's just talking a walk, or camping or swimming in the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Liveliness.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know, never bothered to ask :))

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy! Watched the movie and realized I never read the books, so I read all of them. Man what a brilliant piece of literature, I was laughing out loud!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Sun. I'm thankful for the light and the warmth and the strength it gives us.
  2. The Earth. For the life and everything growing and breathing on it.
  3. The Moon. For the change and flexibility in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hopefully I can communicate what I want people to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Kirill at kirillsimin com

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

hitchikers guide to the gallaxy, books by charles de lint, good omens

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

amelie, fight club, matrix