Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047687111 A Single Man in Cohasset, MA 44 / Managing Director at one of the big Investment Banks

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cohasset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tulane

Cohasset, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cohasset, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tulane. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am American but I grew up overseas. I lived in the Philippines, France, Tunisia, Greece, Chile, the U.K. and Argentina. I have been to 48 countries and want to go to at least 48 more. I am a Managing Director at one of the big investment banks. I work with Latin America.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot of magazines. Anything from the Economist, the New Yorker, Food & Wine and my guilty pleasure is picking up a tabloid for my ride home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend of mine told me, and I agree, there are three things you need in a woman: 1) Trust 2) Chemistry (physical and otherwise) 3) Got to like their family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I studied literature as an undergrad. I love the fiction of the 20's. Right now I'm reading Jonathan Franzen's "Freedom." Before that my last three books were: Middlesex, Netherland, Midnight's Children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My diamond encrusted jewelry (kidding).

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am really good at Trivial Pursuit and have not been beaten at Monopoly since I was 10. That said, I haven't played Monopoly since I was 13. I had a cameo appearance on the "Love Boat" when I was 9. That's the clincher right?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer