Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40474926 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 45 / Construction super

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mesa comunity
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mesa comunity. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,family and following my dreams

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trips , hiking , my horses

The most influential person in my life has been

self confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the works of Edgar Allen Poe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Kids
  3. The fact i keep waking up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I will always go the extra mile for those I care about

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Hard working and romantic. I love to cook and I spend a lot of time out in the mountains or just exploring the great state we all live in

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

edgar allen poe, plato, battle for bunker hill

Sports I enjoy playing


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what happens in vegas, national treasure, serendipity