Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4047380717 A Single Man in Theodore, AL 30 / I am in the Marines Reserve and am a student.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Theodore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Theodore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Theodore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play drums and make music with friends. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, really anything outdoors. Going out with friends, watching movies, listening to music, love to travel and see new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends most of the time, or spend time with family. I enjoy seeing live music. Love to rock out with my friends and play music for people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun, has a sense of humor, open and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books. Hmmm I really like Stephen King. I also loved Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis, really any biography about an interesting person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very blessed and thankful for my incredible family.
  2. My friends are extremely important to me.
  3. Life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have served in the Marine Reserves for 3 years. I am currently in school. I like to do spontaneous things and have a good time. I like to mix it up and try new things.