Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40467729 A Single Woman in Marshall, IL 32 / Inside Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lake land college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lake land college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion is my Yorkie! I adopted her a few months ago and have completely fallen in Iove with her. She is 8 years old and is the sweetest thing. I am a pretty proud dog mom

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and my pet. I enjoy reading, motorcycle riding, 4wheelers, and going to thrift shops looking for new projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

The typical compliment is my smile/dimples. Other than my appearance it would be my bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always enjoy a good mystery. The last books I read were The President Shadow by Brad Melter and Memory Man by David Baldacci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My values
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuinely a good person and I would go out of my way to do anything for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction