Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40465522 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 50 / Administrative

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I'm at a point in my life where my children are grown and out of the house. Looking forward to sharing this next chapter in my life with a good man.I love to cook, hike,different types cuisines, nature, reading, music most important I love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on a hike, long drives to no where special but enjoying where we end up. Cooking a great meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a man that knows how to treat a woman. I want to be treated like a queen and in return I would treat him like a king.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, my lord and savior.
  2. My children because they have great hearts.
  3. My relationship with my parents,and my sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous