Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40461725 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 72 / retried

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love the outdoors .Truly appreciate all of my surroundings in the world .The beach and walking in the parks. I really enjoy traveling and would really like to meet someone to experience all the beauty in the world . I also love to dance see movies .I also love animals .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to parks . the zoo & the beach ! I love coffee in my big comfy chair !

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loving, know I am the only for him,willing to share good times as well as bad, just caring for each other, & to enjoy life for it is our time to do so, dress neat, being happy is so important.

The first thing people notice about me

I look very good for my age, people also say I carrier my self very professional, also like my smile, outgoing, I tell it like it is, this is only some of things people say notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was in 1980s in Love & War

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children and my two grand children.
  2. The very beautiful planet we live on .
  3. Very thankful to be healthy and enjoy my beautiful life .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, n/a

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

n/a, n/a, n/a