Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4046061415 A Single Man in Lawrenceburg, TN 50 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mtsu
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from mtsu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, teaching, faith, dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs for a walk in the park. I also enjoy dining out and going to see a movie. I enjoy just staying at home and relaxing..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about educational methods.( I am a teacher)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am not easy to get to know, I am a very likeable person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am somewhat shy. However, once I get to know someone, I am more outgoing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction