Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045733419 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 73 / retired marriage family therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I would be bereft without: reading, especially murder mysteries, birding, my pets, taking walks, hiking, being outdoors on a beautiful day. I am passionate about the environment and have been active in local issues. British history, TV, travel, literature, humor all light up my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking with my dog on a beautiful day and chatting with neighbors, stretching out with a good book on a lazy afternoon, doing yoga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities life has given me, especially those "forks in the road" where fate or a higher power has guided me in the right direction toward happiness, success in my choice of careers, compatible partners , family, friends, and general health and well being.
  2. My adult daughter who is my friend and the light of my life.
  3. The riches of having time to pursue my interests in retirement and though not wealthy, of having the financial stability to have peace of mind.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet