Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045718115 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 34 / Landscape Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things. Whether it's a new recipe in the kitchen or a trip overseas, I'm always ready for an adventure. My curiosity extends to just about everything and I will try anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, running, cooking, attending DC's varied events, being outdoors, and traveling. I balance my active life with my addiction to books.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's genuine and can enjoy a night out or a night in equally. Someone who can be honest with the world while still being diplomatic.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides that I'm tall? People have said that I'm easy to talk to; you'll have to see for yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Killer Angels. It's one my favorite Civil War novels and I re-read it for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (immediate and extended) and friends who have helped make me the person I am today.
  2. The opportunities I've had to travel and experience different cultures.
  3. The ability to pursue a career that I'm interested in and time to continue learning every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My midwestern accent.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a garden enthusiast and have been known to grow purple produce for the fun of it.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

the curious incident of the dog in the night-time, stupid and contagious, salt: a world history

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Swimming