Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045713623 A Single Woman in San Marcos, TX 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I love being outside doing things such as fishing, camping, being at the lake, floating the river, going to the beach, riding horses. I love being in the country and enjoy guys who do those types of things. I love animals. Faith is very important to me also. I love sports especially football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home watching football with family and friends as well as going out and watching the game somewhere. I like to go out dancing or to have a drink with friends. I also really enjoy doing things outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very most thankful for Jesus Christ and his grace for me.
  2. My wonderful family.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate