Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045709225 A Single Man in Florence, KY 32 / web programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always up for outdoor activities. Something as extreme as whitewater rafting, rock climbing, or mountain biking... or less risky such as frisbee golf. I've always enjoyed art, but I don't draw/paint as much as I used to. My family always comes first, it's not even a question.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not exercising or doing other physical activities, I normally like watching a movie or one of my favorite shows like 'house' or 'big bang theory'.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sarcastic, smile a lot and am very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ultramarathon Man. It's an autobiography about a guy (Dean Karnazes) who started running again after 15 years off, on his 30th birthday (midlife crisis style... had to call his wife 30 miles later to come pick him up..) and never looked back. He is a huge inspiration and motivation. I'm not a runner, my feet wont put up with it, but the things Dean has accomplished are amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family who has always been there for me.
  2. Being healthy enough to enjoy outdoor adventures.
  3. A great job that I enjoy doing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent