Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045700924 A Single Man in Wilmington, CA 34 / Train Conductor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, music, movies, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy taking in a good movie or going out for a nice walk with someone specail and just talk

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, friendship, and confidence

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read are rule books for my job. Not the best reading material but it saves lives and jobs so the out come of reading them is pretty great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for everday for my job and what it provides me with
  2. For family... they are always there no matter what you have done, where you have gone or how long you have been away...
  3. I am thankful for my time away from work to spend with other that i am closest to...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I like to chat and talk people up, deep down inside I am a really shy guy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not like most people, I don?t have dreams and hopes of one day being rich, famous, and powerful. I have what I would hope to believe is the lost American dream of someday having a strong family and be able to proved a safe, loving, and enriched life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

billy currington, kansas, the strokes, bruno mars, the platters

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazzing saddles, captain america, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the mentalist, criminal minds, chuck