Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045696617 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 48 / Installation Coordinator/Customer Service--HVAC

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music...grew up loving it. Poetry...I even write poems sometimes, although not as much as I did when I was younger. I love to read, and I love to cook when I have the time. My family and closest friends mean alot to me...to consider someone a close friend of mine means I would die for them if necessary. I like hanging out with my friends, just having a good time---laughing, dancing, enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, listening to music, dancing, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to have fun no matter where they're at, or what they are doing

The first thing people notice about me

Work ethic

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Duma Key" by Stephen King. I have always been a fan of Stephen King, and have read and own most of his books. I especially liked Duma Key because it was really awesome to read one of his books and know some of the places he mentions in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother--she raised me on her own since I was 9 years old. She taught me what it meant to be strong, and what faith truly meant.
  2. My close friends. I don't live close enough to my mother to see her on a regular basis...my friends are my rock in her absence.
  3. The fact that I can stand on my own two feet if I need to. I don't need a man in my life to make me feel complete.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much those closest to me really mean to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be moody sometimes, and I'm a true romantic at heart.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any stephen king, any dean koontz, any anne rice

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any horror movies, transformers, bedtime stories