Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045695518 A Single Woman in McKeesport, PA 45 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKeesport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

McKeesport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in McKeesport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking,music,parks

I typically spend my leisure time

i like family functions, listening to music, and long romanic outings.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that listens and understands one's point of view and he his to have a backbone

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can do bad bye myself. It was about life is already hard why add someone in your life that's bring nothing but hard ship and pain. you dont need someone in your life bringing you down when we can do it all by yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my childern
  3. my independance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not stuck up and in to only myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like my mate to like children and have a child like heart.someone who's sometime funny cause I love to laugh. Someone that like spookie movies, and enjoy cooking and likes xmas and family time.