Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045686915 A Single Woman in Lockhart, TX 42 / Operations Manager of a hotel

Few times a week Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lockhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lockhart, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lockhart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax by reading or watching movies, either at the theatre or at home. I love to go to the beach or any body of water for that matter. On the other hand, if there is a Longhorns game on, you'll find me jumping up and down and screaming at the tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, has a great sense of humor, and is good natured. Sometimes things change at a moments notice and we just need to be flexible.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always have one on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Blood Brothers. It's about two brothers that are fighting over control of their pharmacutical company that is on the verge of a major breakthrough drug. I go through about 2 books a week so there's no telling what I might be reading at any given time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children
  2. I am very blessed to have found a wonderful church where I can grow my faith
  3. I am grateful to have a family I can always depend on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual