Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045686317 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 70 / I work at a place that entertains people in a live make believe video game and help them with any problems they might have.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On my day off, I like being with loved ones and play miniature golf,watch a movie, shopping for fun, or do silly things that I wouldn't normality do on any other day. Life is too short not to take things seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying life to the fullest. What I said on the previous page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my adult daughter, as she has always been there for me.
  2. I am thankful for having good health and a fun job to go to.
  3. I am thankful for my pets. I have 2 cats that I love dearly. But, seriously I am also thankful for my son and daughter-in-law, because they are getting treatment now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal