Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045685715 A Single Woman in Quincy, IL 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Quincy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I like country and western music and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I shoot trap, go to a lot of things for my grandchildren. Love to shop, and go on trips and vacations

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to first be my best friend then anything that happens after that!

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of hummor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Losing it...It was a very funny book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who I admire and love more than anything in the world
  2. My 3 grandchildren, and my family
  3. My two dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe I am right out there for everyone to see.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I certanily hope to find that right person for me and continue to enjoy life

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

movin on band, conway twitty, alan jackson, sugarland, sugarland

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

blind side, dirty dancing, ghost