Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045683514 A Single Woman in Sterling, CT 31 / Customer Development coordinator, in the marketing department at the world's largest casino

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family and friends. They are the most importamnt thing to me. I can live with out many material things, but i could not stand to be with out my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I spend as much time as possible with my 4 year old nephew, being out side doing any thing, and singing karaoke (it's addicting!).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a relationship with their family. My family is a huge part of my life, and I want to be with someone that understands the meaning and the bond of family.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people would notice that I'm care free, and not worried what others are thinking about me. I am who I am and that's that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the Twilight Saga. I never thought I would enjoy the books, and after watching the Twilight movie, I wanted to know more about the story line, and thoroughly enjoyed reading all 4 books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Freinds. I have an amazing family, with 3 older brothers, my mom and dad, and the most amazing nephew! My friends are like family to me.
  2. My Pets. I have 3 cats and 1 crazy dog, they are like my kids, and I love them very much and spoil them all the time.
  3. My Independence. I am thankful that i can stand on my own 2 feet, but also know that if I did need anything, there are people around me that would help and support me if i ever needed them to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm... I guess I would say there isn't anything that is left to wish for. People tend to notice what they want to, and that's alright with me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Lets see... I am very open to new experiences and new situations. I have have a bit of an unconvetional side, and I am very comfortable meeting new people. My main goal in life is to be happy and healthy. I don't judge others as I don't want to be judged.****I won't have access to a computer until Friday! so if you'd like to get to know me I'm not ignoring you****

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

because i sai, p.s. i love you, ametityville horror (re-make)