Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045671912 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 35 / Contract Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, traveling to see the world and various culture, art, faith, environment, Love, fairness and equality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Surfing the web for the latest news, movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, Trustworthy and Confident about their life goals...

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life is number one. I am blessed all around.
  2. Having a supportive family.
  3. I am thankful for loving me and not wanting to change anything. This is a blessing because I don't need validation from anyone. I am happy with who I am and what I have accomplished thus far in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Adventurous, outgoing and passionate about life and the less fortunate people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

People say I have an old soul and has probably lived here before. I take it as a compliment as it is a form of respect when people in their 40s, 50s, 70s can relate with you on a deep level. P.S-Only those who are serious and knows what they want should want to communicate, nudge or be interested...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, gladiator, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, suze ozman, cnn