Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045656919 A Single Man in Schaumburg, IL 41 / FINANCIAL PLANNER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my time in Chicago. I love spending the summer at concerts, festivals, and anything out and about in the city. I enjoy exploring neighborhoods and finding unique places to hangout or eat and drink. Whether it is in the city or one of the burbs I enjoy being out and about. I also enjoy the sports of Chicago, any kind of sporting event following one of Chicago's teams is very enjoyable to me. My favorite thing to do is going to concerts. I love just about any kind of music but esp love country, alternative, and rock. I am usually that happiest spending time with friends doing the things I love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent with friends and family. We get together to enjoy good food, drinks, movies, sports, or just funny and interesting stories and conversation. In my alone time I enjoy music, reading, and reality tv. I try to leave my work at work and dont bring any stress or worries home with me. Another interest when I an away from work is travel. I get to Las Vegas once a year and would love to travel outside of the US. I love going warm places, esp when it is cold in Chicago. I like enjoying the holidays around the people I love and trying to enjoy each moment of it because time just seems to fly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality I am looking for is compatability. I want someone who enjoys doing the same things I like to do.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is how easy I am to talk too. I am very easy going and love stimulating conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called the "Automatic Millionare". I am more of a non-fiction reader, I like to learn something when I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the close friendships and family that I have around me.
  2. I am also thankful for my career, having a job that helps people is very satisfying.
  3. I am thankful for having a life thats not "crazy busy" all the time that I can enjoy doing things that are important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy the little things like time spent with friends laughing, having a good time, or just doing things that I will always remember.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very open and honest about any subject so if you're curious just ask.