Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045648711 A Single Woman in Sharpsburg, GA 58 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Sharpsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university and lagrange college
  • Religion: Christian

Sharpsburg, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharpsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university and lagrange college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read cookbooks and try new recipes. I thoroughly enjoy gardening. Reading is important to me. My children are my heart and my grandson is so precious to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try out new recipes after watching FoodNetwork or reading a cookbook. Gardening is a creative exercise for me. In the Fall of the year, I am crazy for Auburn football. SEC football is a great interest of mine and runs in my blood! There are always several books on my night stand that I am reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and a good heart. Ideally, my partner will be a great communicator and encourage that in me. I want that unique relationship where we complement one another and anxiously look forward to the times we have together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pilot's Wife. The book told the story of a woman whose pilot husband had a secret life and family in another country. She never suspected until his plane crashed and they claimed pilot error.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy family and my lovely grown-up children and grandson
  2. Confidence in myself
  3. The opportunity to begin a new career at this stage of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I almost always have an opinion, I just need to be asked. I am not very forthcoming in new situations.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am doing this because I have not been ready, until now, to put the appropriate effort into a new relationship. There were things I had to accomplish that consumed all of my energy. My kids are grown now and I have started a new career. I will complete graduate school with one more course in January. After 22 years of marriage (1978 - 2000), and nine years divorced, I believe that I know myself now and the best is yet to come!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis