Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4045645616 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 36 / Drilling Fluids

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I Love the Spurs, and I also love playing softball as much as possible. I really enjoy renting and going to the movies and spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in my yard, visiting family and friends in San Antonio, playing softball and traveling to Las Vegas, going snow skiing in Colorado and enjoying the fun and sun on the beaches in Mexico. I'm also starting to learn how to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, honest and likes to have fun, but also enjoys staying in and having alone time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually smiling and in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I drive a lot so I'm into audio books. The last one I listened to was Twilight. I'm going to get New Moon next and try to listen to it before the movie comes out. Before that I listened to all of the Harry Potter books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not introverted as they think. I'm shy, not unfriendly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy-going, it takes alot to get me mad and I'll do anything in the world for the people I love.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

interview with a vampire, role models, willy wonka and the chocolate factory

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, two and half men, big bang theory