Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40451528 A Single Man in Plantation, FL 56 / Chef

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: memphis/state technology
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Plantation, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from memphis/state technology. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life my kids and grandkids my job love cooking and my cowboy

I typically spend my leisure time

playing softball grilling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my kids
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other