Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044901016 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 60 / College administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brooklyn college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from brooklyn college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends. I love an early morning run on a beautiful day and then sitting back with a great cup of coffee looking forward to the upcoming day and all of its promise and potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, running, skiing and playing my guitar. I also enjoy traveling both to upstate NY as well Europe. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent with a sharp sense of humor. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm bright and honest and sincere. That I am passionate about what I believe but always willing to listen and learn.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "Freedom" by Jonathan Franzen. It is a story about love and how individuals evolve over time as they adapt and understand the object of their affection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is a constant source of pride and joy.
  2. My family and friends. They are constant, a source of familiar joy and are always there when I need them.
  3. My good health. Nothing else really matters without emotional, physical and spiritual well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I like to make people laugh and I'm usually very loose and even keeled, at my core I am sensitive and very feeling.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a sensual, smart, funny, loyal, romantic, honest and down-to-earth guy who is looking for a woman who is independent, passionate, honest and witty. Someone who wants to share intimacy, love and a deep friendship as we embark on a new phase of our lives. I'm very much into living healthy and work hard to stay fit and balanced both physically as well as emotionally.