Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044714816 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 32 / Bank Vice President

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mary baldwin college & argosy university
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mary baldwin college & argosy university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being successful in educational pursuits and in the work place. I am passionate about helping others, not for a moment but for a lifetime. I love people and I'm glad I get to make a difference every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, especially being the host.Enjoy going to the movies, trying new food, exploring art and musicTraveling-I want to see the world!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is serious about elevating their life to a new level and embarking on a fantastic voyage of great times, combined success, and an unwavering commitment to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am extremely motivated and intelligent. I always put in 110% in everything I do: whether it is work, volunteering/mentoring, or nurturing friendships and relationships.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I see or hear about a book that interests me, I'll read it regardless of the author or subject. For entertainment, I am really into Eric Jerome Dickey. For enlightenment, I am reading Russell Simmons "Super Rich!" and becoming not a reader but a student of the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother and father raising me to be independent, kind, and generous.
  2. The good friends I have, new and old.
  3. My 6 year old goddaughter who always brings a smile to my face. I have watched her grow so much and I'm grateful for the bond we have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a girly girl but I love sports, especially going to live sporting events. I would like the opportunity to attend all the major sporting events at least one time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I still believe in fairy tale love, that I can be swept off my feet. There are plenty of fish in the sea, I'm just looking for the right one for me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

their eyes were watching god, malcolm x, freakonomics

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

eminem, drake, trina, nikki minaj, mary j. blige, beyonce, rascal flatts, boyz ii men, jagged edge, dru hill, new edition

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

lean on me, malcolm x, color purple

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, a different world, top chef