Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044711515 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 65 / Legal 1

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus. I love going to church with other believers. I am creative and like to cook, draw, sew, crafts etc. I like walking on the beach or around the neighborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out for coffee or a meal with friends. I like to read especially the Bible. I like going to church and care groups.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to see a man who loves the Lord, who is honest, has integrity, would be able to talk about anything, sense of humor, and I like a man to be at least 5 foot 10 inches or taller.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think I am a warm person, who cares about them, and I am a good listener. I love people who can joke around but also be serious and have passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that the Lord died for my sins and I am forgiven.
  2. My parents were godly and raised me with good Christian morals. I have had a lot of good memories growing up and still have a close relationship with my siblings.
  3. I am thankful I have a close intimate relationship with Jesus Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Thoughtful