Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044711218 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 31 / nursing student, home health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always up for trying new things and activities. I love spending time with my friends and going out to eat, movies, festivals, museums, theatre/plays/shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, wii, going out to eat, spending time with others

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I feel absolutely comfortable with, and someone who feels comfortable with me. If someone can let their gaurd down around you and you can let your guard down around them and be yourself, then you know you found someone special. Also someone who shares my beliefs in God and strives to live for Him!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a weird sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends that God has blessed me with!
  2. Having the opportunity to go to school
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious and am not all goofiness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener