Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4044306313 A Single Man in Dublin, CA 55 / Licensed Landscaping Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about inventing , things that involve working with metal,designing engineering products that can be used in the future. Also by-cycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beech all year around as well as go to natural parks.I spend a fair amount of time listening to classic and modern Rock,and multipal internet radio stations, upon occasion I like to make things using my hands ,metalworking and woodworking tools.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady whom is not to materialistic one whom is very smart,kind ,respectful ,loyal,honest,caring, patient ,one whom also enjoys being outdoors often also one whom enjoys cooking and eating healthy meals .

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and put others first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my own business for 37 years
  2. Having God in my life
  3. Having a house even though its a rental

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm certain this is a deal breaker for many but I feel I must state now, that being I'm by polar and was not on medication about 4.5 years ago had a mental breakdown and got into a fight with a police officer and received a felony conviction for it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

don't have a fav, don't have a fav, don't have a fav, don't have a fav, don't have a fav

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV